If you know one exercise you have 1000 answers - if you don’t know one exercise you have 1000 questions

Online Workshops & Workouts

    Online Workouts

  • Monday Mat Madness
    Deep Foundational Mat
    Jan 3rd 2022
    1:05 PM - 1:55 PM EST
    7:05 PM - 7:55 PM CET
    Register
  • Tuesday Tapas
    Reformer / Mat / Spine Corrector / Wunda Chair Workout
    Jan 4th 2022
    1:05 PM - 1:55 PM EST
    7:05 PM - 7:55 PM CET
    Register
  • Tuesday Tapas
    Reformer / Mat / Spine Corrector / Small Barrel - Open Your Heart Workout
    Jan 11th 2022
    1:05 PM - 1:55 PM EST
    7:05 PM - 7:55 PM CET
    Register
  • Monday Mat Madness
    Stretch Mat Class - Core Level
    Jan 17th 2022
    1:05 PM - 1:55 PM EST
    7:05 PM - 7:55 PM CET
    Register
  • Tuesday Tapas
    Mat - Reformer - Caddy
    Jan 18th 2022
    1:05 PM - 1:55 PM EST
    7:05 PM - 7:55 PM CET
    Register
  • Wednesday Apparatus
    Ped O Pull Workout
    Jan 19th 2022
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CET
    Register
  • Pre Workshop Mat Class
    Asymmetries on the Reformer
    Feb 11th 2022
    11:00 PM - 11:45 PM EST
    5:00 AM - 5:45 AM CET
    Register

    Online Workshops

  • WORKSHOP
    Rowing Around the Studio
    Jan 20th 2022
    1:00 PM - 2:30 PM EST
    7:00 PM - 8:30 PM CET
    Register
  • WORKSHOP
    Working with Asymmetries on the Reformer Pilates Teachers
    Feb 11th 2022
    11:00 AM - 3:15 PM EST
    5:00 PM - 9:15 PM CET
    Register